play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast and very helpful and very friendly

    By Tanya W on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing friendly and very helpful service. Having been rear ended and having my car written off, The guys here were more than happy to let my husband and I look around the car we liked, for as long as we liked, no pushiness, just friendly helpful banter, left us well alone to discuss pros and cons etc. Once our decision was made it was fast friendly and very professional, all done dusted and sorted very very quickly. Will be the first place we look when we replace our other car in the next 12 mths. Cant thank these guys enough for making a very stressful time for us, calm and happy. BIG BIG thanks to Jason and his team.


  • 5

    Flawless.easy.stress free. Great.

    By Susan P on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy process throughout. From viewing and test driving the car to then paying for it. Extremely helpful in every way. Couldn't have done anything more for us. Great experience.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lauren R on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! We had a hassle free purchase and the staff where friendly, informative and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer experience.

    By Andrew D on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service right from the initial 'phone enquiry. The car was immaculately presented, we were taken for a decent test drive, shown the service book, previous MOTs and so on. The dealer also helped me to organise the road tax with the DVLA before I drove away (there is NO grace period any more!). Couldn't fault them. Next time we need a car I'll call them first.


  • 5

    Recommendable company.

    By Luke B on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Very professional agency.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Gemma W on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was fantastic and would recommend him and his cars to everybody, he was friendly, helpful and didn't push us once.


  • 5

    Great after sales experience

    By Stuart W on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Ford Fiesta here and where very happy with the car. After a couple of months we noticed that the tyres were looking in poor condition and after taking advice spoke to Mainline, they asked me to go to their tyre dealer how agreed the tyres need replacing. All done and dusted at no cost to us with no hassle. Would happily recommend Mainline to any one. BRILLIANT SERVICE thank you.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Guy L on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought from Mainline back in March. Excellent service, excellent car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Phil C on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Ian at Mainline made buying and trading in a stressfree and enjoyable process.


  • 5

    Great Service, Professional & Welcoming

    By Rob C on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    BMW 1 Series-Even though I did not purchase the car in the end, the service offered and provided by Ian was nothing but, helpful and professional. Makes you feel welcome and answers all your questions. Never felt rushed or pressured at anytime.


‹ Prev Next ›