play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neil Ryan S on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were a great help, fast and great customer service. They assist me on every single step.


  • 5

    Perfect car company

    By Jasmin F on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason is always really good and helpful, my second time getting a car from him. Happy to help and go the extra mile.


  • 5

    We would recommend!

    By Robert J on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car this week at mainline. The customer services were great, really friendly and helpful team. Prices on our car was good value and got a 6month warranty with it to. We found our car through auto trader with mainline and rove for over an hour to get there, and was not disappointmented. Would buy there again!


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly atmospher

    By Nathan F on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a car prior to using mainline that has gone so smoothly and efficiently they are very professional and friendly staff knowledgeable and helpful as well as quick to deal with any issues that arise I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation


  • 5

    Buyers Review.

    By Adrian C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Mainline Motor Company was a very positive one. I found the sales staff to be very amicable and their knowledge of the vehicle I was purchasing was excellent. The whole transaction was seamless and they could not have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble. In summary I would not hesitate to buy from them again and would thoroughly recommend them if you are in the market for a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, high standards

    By Jean-Paul J on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and made the trading in process efficient and easy.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By James S on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly and approachable and above all not pushy.


  • 5

    Buying my car was such fun.

    By Gill B on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were polite, professional and very helpful but at the same time had a good sense of humour so buying my new car was stress free. They were more than happy to give me time to make my mind up - no hard selling which was great. Allowed me to take as much time as I needed to ensure I made the right decision.


  • 5

    Brilliant, Smooth and Polite Service!

    By Max D on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Fantastic Service. I brought a car with Mainline in September this year. I knew what I wanted, but they did not have any at the time, yet after telling them what I wanted, less than a week later they had the car I wanted in their garage which was in mint condition and gave me a great price. Since then I have had a couple of problems with the car (both my fault) and they have responded the same day and resolved the issue free of charge. As this is my first car I feel very lucky to have brought a car from Mainline, with absolutely no stress and always knowing they will be happy to help me when I need them, I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family and will be looking to buy again when it comes to my next car. Thank-you very much! Max


  • 5

    Great experience overall

    By Leah P on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Mainline motors and found Jason extremely helpful and quick at responding. I love the car, but the only downfall i've found is that the autotrader advert mentioned it had bluetooth connectivity and voice control which it hasn't so not very happy about that.