play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good :)

    By Rosie B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go there again in the future.


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Charlotte N on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for better service very helpful and willing to help with any queries I had. Extra polite friendly service. Couldn’t be happier with my new little mini!


  • 5

    Well priced, good condition , friendly service

    By Peter F on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were friendly and easy to deal with. The car was well proiced and delivery condition was perfect


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Alix W on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, knowledgeable and nice staff. Company seems to stock great quality cars.


  • 5

    More than satisfied.

    By Neil S on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were more than happy with the service that we received from this trader. The salesman that we dealt with came across as very knowledgeable and stood by the assurance that a couple of small jobs would be done before the car was ready to collect. We have now had the car for a few weeks, covered quite a few miles and to date has been very good with not even a minor niggle. We couldn't be any happier with both the car and the service provided.


  • 5

    A Very Good Buying Experience

    By Derek T on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was attracted to Mainline by the exclusively positive reviews, together with the fact that they had, what appeared to be, the car I was looking for. At every stage of the viewing, test drive and, finally purchase stages the Mainline personnel were friendly, polite and helpful. I would have liked to have beaten the price down a little but the car was reasonable value for the asking price. Thank you Mainline.


  • 5

    Great buy !!

    By Reece M on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The respect I got was great as soon as I stepped into there company and was treated well from beginning to end


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Kelly G on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly gentlemen who made sure I had everything I needed and knew everything I needed to know before I headed off


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By John F on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing product and very friendly team! Best dealer I have dealt with and would definitely go back! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great little car dealer in south Farnborough

    By Tamsin H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - This is a small local business that have a good selection of all types of vehicles from 4 x 4 to small runarounds, all in good to excellent condition. We bought a great priced car for our daughter, a very friendly sales team. Car serviced and fully checked before collection and a 6 month warranty. Happy.