play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By David G on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pain free experience with Mainline motors who were very professional and a joy to work with.


  • 5

    Brilliant 🙌🏻

    By Molly W on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience here, needed a new car and the guys were so helpful, through every step. 10/10 would recommend super friendly all the staff made the whole process a walk in the park!!


  • 5

    An unusually good and positive experience.

    By Michael B on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, straightforward and easy to deal with. Would recommend strongly.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Shona T on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mainline motor company was fantastic! The car was in immaculate condition and he treated us so well! Got our perfect family car!


  • 5

    Great car dealer!

    By Georgina H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I should have done this a while ago as I purchased my car in a June throughout Jason. I admit I was nervous at first going there not knowing what to expect being your typical unsavvy female driver but they were great and so honest with me in helping me purchase a car with them. Being the impatient female I had to take the car there and then they helped me with taxing/insuring it so I was good to go and even collected the car from me the following week to out a fresh MOT and service on it. Been driving the car for 4 months and it drives really well and so please I purchased from this dealer I could not rate them enough and when I will be changing my car I can honestly say I will be going back there again. Great staff, rest service from Jason and Dave! Thank you one from one very happy customer.


  • 5

    A***********

    By Chris T on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people very good with customers highly highly recommend mainline motor Co


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, no bull or pushy sales tactics!

    By David B on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend Jason and Mainline Motors enough! Having been in to see Jason for advice several times before buying a car from him I received a honest and professional service with no bull and no pushy sales tactics! And when I finally bought a car from him the after sales service was second to none and a hell of a lot better than that of any other main dealership I have had the miss fortune of having to deal with in the past! A few teething issues were dealt with straight away without hesitation by Jason as soon as they were brought to his attention.


  • 5

    Great service and excellent vehicle

    By Camille R on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jason and his team was absolutely fantastic. He understood that I was extremely busy in the week and held the car for me until I could view it which a lot of other garages were unhappy to do. Therefore, I knew the car I wanted was still available and there was no need for me to take time off in order to get the car I really wanted. They also gave me a fresh MOT and the vehicle came in perfect condition. I was extremely happy with the service that I received and Jason has mentioned that he only sells the best 2nd hand vehicles, so you can trust what you purchase from him.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Chris W on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, excellent car very nice people great service couldn't ask for more!


  • 5

    Would HIGHLY recommend this garage

    By Tim J on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, good range of cars. Happy to answer questions and true to word. MOTd car before pick up and warranty option. Will definitely keep eye out on the stock list for future purchases. Well worth a visit and a look on the forecourt.