play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, friendly and professional

    By Rebecca L on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and relaxed environvent. Nothing was too much for them and they were happy and able to help with any questions I had. Above all at no point did I feel pressured.


  • 5

    Lovely and easy

    By Tierney G on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy that handled my sale was lovely and very helpful. He answered any questions that I had and made the sale a lot easier for me as it was my first time buying my own car!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest used car comapny

    By Annie B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough. No pressure to buy, clear communication and they're always willing to go the extra mile.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jason T on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience friendly honest service, got a great deal And it was a pleasure to do business would happily recommend them


  • 5

    Friendly, reassuring and great customer service.

    By Jennifer C on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus from Mainline Garage the team couldn't of been more helpful and friendly. I felt they understood my needs as a buyer and were very reassuring without being pushy they answered every question about the vehicle that I had. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a reasonably priced second hand car and excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Purchased a used Ford focus S

    By Ben S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly company who sell used cars for a very fair price. They made us very welcome and the quality of their cars was exceptional we had looked at various other cars before we found this company but just felt the whole service was very reassuring


  • 5

    Lucky Hyundai

    By Rachel C on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and lovely guys no pressure selling and a warranty as well


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly Car Dealers

    By Alison T on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and quick response to my initial enquiry about a Hyundai i20. The sale and part exchange went smoothly and I had the car within a week. Very happy with it.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Edward T on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, very reasonably priced and helpful. Would definitely buy from them again!


  • 5

    VOLVO C30 BOUGHT 08.09.2017

    By Paul D on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. THE CAR WAS ACCURATELY DESCRIBED ALONG WITH PICTURES WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND TO FUTURE BUYERS. FIVE STAR SERVICE