play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Kelly G on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly gentlemen who made sure I had everything I needed and knew everything I needed to know before I headed off


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By John F on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing product and very friendly team! Best dealer I have dealt with and would definitely go back! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great little car dealer in south Farnborough

    By Tamsin H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - This is a small local business that have a good selection of all types of vehicles from 4 x 4 to small runarounds, all in good to excellent condition. We bought a great priced car for our daughter, a very friendly sales team. Car serviced and fully checked before collection and a 6 month warranty. Happy.


  • 5

    Great experience. Exellent service.

    By Sue T on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a car I’d been looking for for a while. Wasn’t in a hurry and knew exactly what I wanted. Found one at Mainline Motors with exactly the specs I wanted. I even had the finance agreed. Saw the car, was absolutely beautiful! Wanted to buy it and contacted my finance company who decided to play games. The salesman J, said not to worry and he applied to his known finance company. I was immediately approved with no messing. I even got a better deal. Fun day, fab experience. Great salesman. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Honest, good value for high Quality

    By Chad K on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would buy again in the future. Did my homework on the car, price was good. Best chance I ever took as they knew what they where selling me and didn't cut any corners. Just up front freindly sales, no pressure, just friendly footie honest talk. Car drives smooth. If you want cheaper, 170 miles north after a good internet hunt.


  • 5

    Professional and quick

    By Andrew M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication fast and efficient, knows all about finance and was very helpful getting me the right deal


  • 5

    Great, friendly and professional

    By Rebecca L on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and relaxed environvent. Nothing was too much for them and they were happy and able to help with any questions I had. Above all at no point did I feel pressured.


  • 5

    Lovely and easy

    By Tierney G on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy that handled my sale was lovely and very helpful. He answered any questions that I had and made the sale a lot easier for me as it was my first time buying my own car!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest used car comapny

    By Annie B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough. No pressure to buy, clear communication and they're always willing to go the extra mile.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jason T on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience friendly honest service, got a great deal And it was a pleasure to do business would happily recommend them