play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy E on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming right from the get go; easy going working with us and our timings. Lovely relaxed feel when viewing no pressure/breathing down your neck trying to force the sale. Will be recommending!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nirmala K on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly owner, good value. Was very easy process .


  • 5

    Daughters 1st Car

    By Phil A on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mainline were extremely professional and helpful throughout. They have provided my daughters first car and she is very happy with it We will be using Mainline again and we willrecommend them to others


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chelsie H on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the garage ! Lovely staff who took their time and didn’t rush us when looking at the car . Amazing car for an amazing price


  • 5

    Great sales team

    By Jude R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional team who take pride is their sale of good quality vehicles. They prepared our car ready for collection - beautiful, clean condition.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest garage

    By Susan M on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have purchased from mainline each time the vehicles have been of a high standard and a reasonable price. I always feel I have got a good deal and a quality car. I have confidence in purchasing from Mainline as they are honest and make the whole process an easy one. They take the stress and uncertainty of buying a used car, by being considerate and honest, in delivering you the best value for your money. I picked my car up today and they have done an amazing job it looks and sounds immaculate I am very happy and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others


  • 5

    Excellent overall experience

    By Sam D on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The first car showroom I’ve been to without being Pressurised to buy . The owner was very knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent used car

    By Guy M on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and professional. The car runs great and is in very good condition.


  • 5

    I would recommend Mainline.

    By Lucie T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car purchase from mainline. I went back to them because I trust them, they are always so helpful and I believe the team are honest as well. A fresh MOT before collecting and righting any advisorys that came up. Hopefully i won't need another car for many years but if I do I will return. Its hard to find a trust worthy company.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Emma P on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Really pleased with my car and the 6 month warranty gives peace of mind. Would highly recommend.