play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Hassle free, thorough and professional

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, thorough and professional


  • 5

    By Roman Kauls on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It is not common these days that you find a genuine car salesman, but Jason at Mainline Motors is exactly that. The whole process was easy, yet very professional. Next time I'll buy a car, I will look what MMC has in stock first.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Andrew Pilkington on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and eager to help. Good service throughout the whole process. Very pleased with my new car!


  • 5

    Great service, did what they said and provide assurance.

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Provided 6 month warranty, with new MOT, all advisories taken off .and presented us with a very new looking 12 year old car. We trusted Jason to look after us


  • 5

    Great experience, very helpful and trustworthy

    By Rachel B on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Fiesta from Mainline Motor Co, the car itself is in extremely good condition and was a good price. The service was amazing, Jason was extremely helpful, friendly and trust worthy which made buying the car very easy! Thank you, I would recommend!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 for the festivities

    By Ray B on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Polite, professional, honest. Would highly recommend! So much so that I’m about to get another car from here!


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By L A on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, extremely friendly and courteous, nothing was too much trouble, no hard sell which was nice. Will definitely go here first when buying my next car, highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great local honest garage

    By Faye H on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, honest service & every part of the process was carried out professionally


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car!

    By Lucy W on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by Mainline Motor Co was friendly, non-pressured and stress-free! We were able to look at the car at our leisure while also having all our questions answered. I bought the car with a full years MOT and 6 months warranty. All advisories were dealt with so I have complete assurance in my purchase. I would definitely buy another car from them so would highly recommend.