play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car

    By Ethan A on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my Mini Cooper from mainline motors I think the service was excellent and very helpful. Big thankyou to Jason


  • 5

    I only have one word: FANTASTIC

    By Vincent E on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, this is by far the best customer service I have ever received. He took his time to answer the questions I had about the car. He was very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Stephen R on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had a great experience with Mainline Motor Co. Very professional and made the process of buying a new car enjoyable. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Jade P on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier!! Friendly, helpful, professional and just all round a great experience buying car! Would recommend!


  • 5

    Great car sale

    By Nathan W on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to social distancing it was unlike any other time I have brought anything else. This did not stop the owner being exceptionally helpful and friendly. The car was needed due to our old one being beyond repair and after a couple of emails the the car was ready for a test drive. We actually brought a different car to the one we had seen on the website and again nothing was too much trouble. The buying process took four days from the first email to us picking up the car. This was not just down to the situation but also because everything was explained to us in a professional but simple way. We know nothing about cars and the owner did not try to take advantage of our ignorance. He allowed us to make our own decisions without pressuring us. We wholly recommend this local garage.


  • 5

    New SUV and trade in

    By Kevin N on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys easy to deal with, helpful and we’re happy to talk. Fair on trade in and new car seems fine. Would use again. Nice local dealer that’s been about for a while and that says a lot. Happy with the whole process and aftercare


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy E on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming right from the get go; easy going working with us and our timings. Lovely relaxed feel when viewing no pressure/breathing down your neck trying to force the sale. Will be recommending!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nirmala K on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly owner, good value. Was very easy process .


  • 5

    Daughters 1st Car

    By Phil A on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mainline were extremely professional and helpful throughout. They have provided my daughters first car and she is very happy with it We will be using Mainline again and we willrecommend them to others


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chelsie H on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the garage ! Lovely staff who took their time and didn’t rush us when looking at the car . Amazing car for an amazing price