play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Suzanne T on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from enquiry to purchase, I had needed a car urgently and the staff were able to turn around sale of the car to make it road ready very quickly, which was much appreciated.


  • 5

    Reliable, good value, honest and helpful.

    By Joanne Y on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mainline were extremely helpful and happy to spend time with me to make the right choice for my family. I was given good, honest advice and the purchase process was efficient and stress free. The car I chose seems great value and I know I can go to Mainline for its ongoing care. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Michael H on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout . Jason knew I was coming quite a distance to look at the car and made sure everything was ready when I got there. Communication was excellent and they even helped me sort out the tax. No pressure to buy, let me take my time and answered any questions I had, would use them again for sure.


  • 5

    Very good :)

    By Rosie B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go there again in the future.


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Charlotte N on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for better service very helpful and willing to help with any queries I had. Extra polite friendly service. Couldn’t be happier with my new little mini!


  • 5

    Well priced, good condition , friendly service

    By Peter F on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were friendly and easy to deal with. The car was well proiced and delivery condition was perfect


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Alix W on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, knowledgeable and nice staff. Company seems to stock great quality cars.


  • 5

    More than satisfied.

    By Neil S on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were more than happy with the service that we received from this trader. The salesman that we dealt with came across as very knowledgeable and stood by the assurance that a couple of small jobs would be done before the car was ready to collect. We have now had the car for a few weeks, covered quite a few miles and to date has been very good with not even a minor niggle. We couldn't be any happier with both the car and the service provided.


  • 5

    A Very Good Buying Experience

    By Derek T on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was attracted to Mainline by the exclusively positive reviews, together with the fact that they had, what appeared to be, the car I was looking for. At every stage of the viewing, test drive and, finally purchase stages the Mainline personnel were friendly, polite and helpful. I would have liked to have beaten the price down a little but the car was reasonable value for the asking price. Thank you Mainline.


  • 5

    Great buy !!

    By Reece M on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The respect I got was great as soon as I stepped into there company and was treated well from beginning to end