play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5stars for mainline

    By Harriet G on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Have been looking for a while and asked about a few cars. Always polite and friendly. They have a great range of cars and go above and beyond to help. I part exchanged my car and got a good price for it. they do a 6month warranty as standard. Complete genuine and upfront and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Terri D on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a amazing experience when buying my car, they wasn't pushy at all, very polite and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use again if I need another car. I would highly recommend this garage too buy your next car. Cheers guys I'm over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service Again.

    By Andrew B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 6 cars from Mainline over the past 4 years, always very friendly and helpful with advice. After sales assistance has been good, too - although I have seldom required it! If they were anything less than excellent at what they do, I wouldn't go back again and again.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Andrew F on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at Mainline are knowledgeable, friendly and approachable and give an excellent service. Any problems are dealt with effectively and swiftly with great aftersales care. Great selection of cars at a reasonable price and with warranty, what more could you ask. I strongly recommend buying your next car here!


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Suzanne T on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from enquiry to purchase, I had needed a car urgently and the staff were able to turn around sale of the car to make it road ready very quickly, which was much appreciated.


  • 5

    Reliable, good value, honest and helpful.

    By Joanne Y on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mainline were extremely helpful and happy to spend time with me to make the right choice for my family. I was given good, honest advice and the purchase process was efficient and stress free. The car I chose seems great value and I know I can go to Mainline for its ongoing care. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Michael H on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout . Jason knew I was coming quite a distance to look at the car and made sure everything was ready when I got there. Communication was excellent and they even helped me sort out the tax. No pressure to buy, let me take my time and answered any questions I had, would use them again for sure.


  • 5

    Very good :)

    By Rosie B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go there again in the future.


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Charlotte N on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for better service very helpful and willing to help with any queries I had. Extra polite friendly service. Couldn’t be happier with my new little mini!


  • 5

    Well priced, good condition , friendly service

    By Peter F on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were friendly and easy to deal with. The car was well proiced and delivery condition was perfect