play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Oliver H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy experience of buying my 1st car, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Wayne Hall

    By Wayne H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can we say great service! We looked the car up on the Internet phoned the garage to arrange test drive Ian there was more than helpful. Brought the Honda Crv fantastic. Couldn't have done enough for you. Excellent. Wayne&Sharon.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful service (and a great car!)

    By Richard B on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was very open, honest and transparent about the car and the buying process. The car was exactly as described and we were very pleased with the entire transaction from start to finish. Mainline Motor Co will be our first stop in the future when we buy a car.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Dean P on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful professional an relaxing atmosphere would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    First car

    By Ethan A on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my Mini Cooper from mainline motors I think the service was excellent and very helpful. Big thankyou to Jason


  • 5

    I only have one word: FANTASTIC

    By Vincent E on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, this is by far the best customer service I have ever received. He took his time to answer the questions I had about the car. He was very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Stephen R on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had a great experience with Mainline Motor Co. Very professional and made the process of buying a new car enjoyable. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Jade P on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier!! Friendly, helpful, professional and just all round a great experience buying car! Would recommend!


  • 5

    Great car sale

    By Nathan W on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to social distancing it was unlike any other time I have brought anything else. This did not stop the owner being exceptionally helpful and friendly. The car was needed due to our old one being beyond repair and after a couple of emails the the car was ready for a test drive. We actually brought a different car to the one we had seen on the website and again nothing was too much trouble. The buying process took four days from the first email to us picking up the car. This was not just down to the situation but also because everything was explained to us in a professional but simple way. We know nothing about cars and the owner did not try to take advantage of our ignorance. He allowed us to make our own decisions without pressuring us. We wholly recommend this local garage.


  • 5

    New SUV and trade in

    By Kevin N on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys easy to deal with, helpful and we’re happy to talk. Fair on trade in and new car seems fine. Would use again. Nice local dealer that’s been about for a while and that says a lot. Happy with the whole process and aftercare