play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Venga

    By Tony M on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, very good value. The car was ready to collect 3 days later having been MOT’d and serviced, with a no fuss 6 month warranty.


  • 5

    Such great service!

    By Kelly A on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    So easy, so helpful, nothing hidden! I was even allowed to take my dog for the test drive!! So happy with my Nissan Juke! Thank you for all your help and I will recommend anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Worked hard to please

    By Tony F on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Although there was a delay in getting my car I was very pleased with the service provided, mot, 6 month warranty, car serviced and valeted before hand over. Little touches like new number plates and faded badge replacement. They worked hard to please.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Connor L on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Car needed a few small bits done and they went above and beyond and made sure that the car would be perfect for when we picked up.


  • 5

    Easy and good service

    By Kaine F on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to sort out a test drive. Car was valeted serviced and mot before being collected and the worn down tyre was replaced before collection. Easy good service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Very good company for good quality cars

    By Kerry-Anne G on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, very friendly company. Would recommend them to friends and family looking for a new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abbigail B on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. genuine guy will defo reccomend. Really helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing 😉

    By Gerardo U on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelente Deal really honest easy and simple!! 😇😇am a happy customer, i well recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anne W on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure. Held car with deposit for quite a while which was appreciated.


  • 5

    Great dealers selling great cars

    By Cailet L on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone that works here is so helpful and honest about the cars they're selling and more than happy to fix any issues with the cars before they're picked up. They're also very careful about what they're selling so no matter what you're getting a good car.