play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service! Caring and Trustworthy

    By David W on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience, Mainline are helpful and trustworthy and care about you as a Customer unlike many other places. Purchase was hassle free and they went out of their way to help me due to a previous bad experience. I would recommend Mainline to anyone! Excellent Service !


  • 5

    Great place to find your car

    By A A on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and price. Bought my second car from Mainline and very happy with all.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Julie C on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were really helpful and knowledgable without being pushy. The part exchange for my old car was very fair. Everything about buying a car was made as easy as possible. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Chloe B on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were so helpful and my new car is in excellent condition! Thank you so much. The six month warranty is brilliant but the car was fully serviced before we picked it up so hopefully we won't need it.


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By Kirsty M on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were met by a very helpful and friendly member of staff, not in the slightest bit pushy to buy. Great, thorough service from start to finish, and I love my new first car! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Purchasing a first finance car

    By Bianca B on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My overall experience was very pleasant, The staff was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend mainline to friends and family.


  • 5

    Outstanding service.

    By Louise G on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , reliable service. After 2 days of buying the car a cable had gone in the gearbox, which was not their fault or mine. They picked my car up straight away, had it fixed within 24 hours and delivered back to my door. Cannot fault the service . Would definitely buy from Mainline motors again.


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Jason A on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, reliable service. Managed to mot/service car very quickly as I needed it in short notice. Would happily use this company again.


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By James P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having had a very bad experience previously with another car dealer, this one couldn't have been any different. Felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time with no awful pressure to buy a car. Very knowledgeable and pleasant in their manner. Thoroughly recommend Mainline Cars.


  • 5

    fantastic

    By David S on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely range of cars available and great prices. when I bought my vehicle the support I was given was brilliant and the service was brilliant to . I was given a 12 month mot to top it all off a very happy customer.