play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Jamie C on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Quick, friendly, polite. And appear to be very trustworthy.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Alan D on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful. MoT/Service and valet included in our purchase


  • 5

    Great choice and great customer service

    By Michael E on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the garage and was greeted by the salesman. Very knowledable and helped me to make an informed decision about what car to go for. Discussed in great detail the options available regarding part exchange or finance etc. Would say fantastic customer service both during and after purchase (had a minor issue regarding wiper blade motor) and nothing seemed too much trouble. Overall very happy with service I received, very pleased with my new car! Will definitely recommend this garage to others.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Amy M on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend these guys enough, very friendly service and really helpful. The car is great and I couldn’t be more pleased.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Wendy B on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the care taken to ensure my Mum felt comfortable to ask questions when buying her new car 🚘


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Karl B on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    great friendly service and delivered the car without fuse

    Reply from Mainline Motor Co on 16/10/18

    Dear Mr Britton thank you so much for your kind review, it was our pleasure to sell you your new vehicle although we hope you meant without fuss rather than fuse in your review, Regards Jason Mainline Motor Company


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Paul C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service so I went back there for this car 7 years after my first.


  • 5

    Excellent, quick & thorough service

    By Cassandra B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, quick & thorough service. Only gave them a couple hours notice to view a car for sale it was valeted by the time we got there! Went over and above to do the everything we mentioned to the new car before we bought it including small items we weren't expecting them to do. Everything was ready to go when we collected the car. Offered to collect us from the train station if we came via train to pick up our car. Very happy customer, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Robert R on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from the first time they picked up the phone til I drove the car away a couple of days later.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest people and a great car.

    By Eloise W on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online and loved it. Went in for a test drive before work and the guy was really accommodating and made sure I got out for a drive straight away so I wouldn’t be late for work. He was completely honest with us about the car and pricing and after giving us few minutes to think about it we decided to go for it. They did a new MOT on the car and it was ready for me to take away the following evening. Would definitely recommend Mainline.