play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership

    By Stephen Sillitoe on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mainline were great, friendly and professional, the car sold it's self to me, I would buy from them in the future. Thanks Jason. Steve.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Louise Kennedy on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Honestly felt Jason couldn't do more for us and made the whole process so easy. In love with my new car and feel confident its condition matches all that was advised. Would recommend


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Extremely professional and helpful and the car was beautifully presented. Couldn't be happier with our purchase and wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to others.


  • 5

    Outstanding service from start to finish

    By Natasha Majeed on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason and his team and Mainline Motor are absolutely fantastic. Welcoming, approachable and professional and put me at ease straight away and made the process of buying a car incredibly easy. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service. I have already recommended them to others and would use them again.


  • 5

    By David Holder on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people really good car nice and clean good test drive. Overall the service was the best I have had from a car dealer many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service & lovely guys. Very pleased with my car, would recommend and would come back for my next car. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Great customer service and v happy with my car!

    By GRACE THOMPSON on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team, good customer service and great car which was serviced, MOT'd and valeted before collection. Easy to deal with and would recommend Mainline Motors


  • 5

    Very satisfying service

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. Everything done properly. Great service. 100% recommend


  • 5

    By Georgia on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great service from start to finish! Honest and reliable! I Would highly recommend. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. A pleasure to buy from. Overall a great purchase.....