play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, brilliant car!

    By Katie H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited with my two young children yesterday to test drive a Vauxhall Corsa. Seemed like a great little car, however it wasn’t for me because going from a large family car to a small run around was going to be harder than I thought. Then I noticed a Kia Sportage on the forecourt and they let me give it a run with the kids in tow. It was a great car and I decided to purchase it. They offered me a fair price for my old car and helped arrange finance, temporary insurance and my tax. They were great with the kids and helped me with the car seats and clear my old car out. I love my new car and I was really impressed and happy with the friendly and efficient service from Mainline Motor Company! Thanks for your help


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte K on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    understood my requirements for a car, very helpful and honest, provided warrenty for the car


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By R W C on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and were happy to do mot and full service .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By James K on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Was very efficient. Would definitely buy from here again!


  • 5

    Amazing and helpful

    By Jo K on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing they were so helpful and friendly. Couldn’t fault them. They were so patient towards our daughter who was buying her first car and answered all her questions.


  • 5

    Resolved issue

    By John P on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought Ford S-Max Titanium 2009... Read most of the reviews online and decided to buy from Mainline Motors. Very professional and honest, As car being 11 years old they were very honest about things not working on the car which I was happy about. After 7 days the Engine management light come on, so I took it back and they had the car in the garage and repaired the issue at his cost (under warranty) Car is running great and very happy with our family car.


  • 5

    Outstanding from enquiry to collection and beyond!

    By Genevieve J on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the get go, extremely helpful, honest, patient and professional from the enquiries to the sale and communication post sale. The vehicle was put on hold for me and even after being unable to contact me and many attempts to do so, the vehicle was still left on hold for enough time to ensure I could get back in contact. I first viewed the vehicle shortly after lockdown had been lifted and evenw ith social distancing the customer service was outstanding, vehicle was disinfected prior to my test drive- just another example of Mainline going out of their way for their customers. My vehicle was serviced and had an MOT prior to collection and kindly they arranged for a minor dent (which I didnt personally notice myself) to be fixed before collection also. The body work and interior was impeccable on pick up, and the car smelt great. My mum was also impressed and hopes to use these garage to help her source and buy a particular car. Cannot fault Mainline - excellent garage!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle N on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had quite a complicated request and mainline motor company were extremely helpful and kept me up to date every step of the way. Very professional and am over the moon with my new car. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Smooth and efficient

    By Ron S on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful throughout the course of the deal. Answered all my questions in a courteous manner and didn't try to give me the 'hard sell' or standard salesman speak. The whole transaction from test drive to taxing was efficient and easy. Would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect service, great team, excellent car.

    By Alex M on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service with really friendly staff. All the stock was well presented and well priced, with a quality feel. We found a car easily and took it for a test drive and the rest was easy. Picked up a couple of days later mot, serviced and ready to go no fuss. The car is Great, the part exchange extremely fair and warranty perfect piece of mind. Would and have recommended to family friends, anyone really!