play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mainline Moror Company - Great Service

    By Carol T on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This company were very obliging when we wanted to view several cars, no selling pressure at all, happy to leave my husband and I to discuss possible purchase, but there if we required any information on the vehicles. When collecting our new vehicle every thing was in order , which made purchasing the car an enjoyable experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Sons first car

    By Louise H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my sons first car from mainline. Salesman was very helpful and so far we are extremely happy with the car. Shall probably go back in a couple of years for our second sons car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack P on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car is in good condition, good service. Definatley would go back.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Dan N on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly and helpful. Overall offer a great service


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Randal L on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are really professional and friendly. They were extremely nice, provided sound knowledge and were always on hand to help with the car and arranging pick up/testing etc. In terms of buying 2nd hand cars, they're a top notch dealership!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By K W on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. My son found a car that he liked and it was all ready a few days later. There was a later fault with the car but within hours it had been sorted under the warranty with no problems. will definitely be recommending and returning. Peace of mind knowing that this garage is a genuine helpful seller.


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By Lee S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and hassle free. Car was everything that it was advertised


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and genuine

    By James D on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff - went to the trouble of coming in on a Sunday to open specially for a viewing. Car tidy and as described. On inspection one of the rear doors wouldn't unlock but this was all sorted as part of the service and MOT before I picked it up. Car a bit pricier than I would have liked but not terribly so and I bought feeling confident in my purchase. Thanks!


  • 5

    Efficient and exemplary service

    By Arran B on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, excellent price and excellent car, Mainline Motor Co. showed genuine interest in my requirements and got me exactly what i needed, A* for everything thanks guys thanks!


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series - nice car, perfect condition.

    By Steve G on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a good quality car, immaculately presented and serviced just prior to purchase for a fair price. No pressure sales, and the guys are obviously passionate about making sure they are selling good cars in good working order all checked out before sale. I'll definitely be back for my next car