play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lauren R on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! We had a hassle free purchase and the staff where friendly, informative and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer experience.

    By Andrew D on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service right from the initial 'phone enquiry. The car was immaculately presented, we were taken for a decent test drive, shown the service book, previous MOTs and so on. The dealer also helped me to organise the road tax with the DVLA before I drove away (there is NO grace period any more!). Couldn't fault them. Next time we need a car I'll call them first.


  • 5

    Recommendable company.

    By Luke B on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Very professional agency.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Gemma W on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was fantastic and would recommend him and his cars to everybody, he was friendly, helpful and didn't push us once.


  • 5

    Fully recommended and trustworthy.

    By Cliff W on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mainline Motor Co are fully recommended. We got my daughters car from here last year and were really pleased with the car and the service received. We came back this year and have just purchased my son's car. After we got it home a slight tapping engine noise appeared that we had not noticed before on the test drives and 2 other minor issues. I contacted Jason who just told us to bring it back in and he rectified all the issues with no fuss at all. You can fully trust Mainline Motor Co and we will be back again whenever upgrades are needed in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and very friendly

    By Alasdair F on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I stumbled upon thes guys by pure luck and the service was outstanding!!! The two gentlemen I talked to were very friendly, really easy to talk to And just relaxed which was great and made me very happy to buy a car from them. I’m still amazed at how clean the car was when I picked it up from the engine to the boot everything is immaculate it’s incredible. Definitely a place to check out when you’re looking for a car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Elisabeth A on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous customer service from start to finish. Spotless car that meets our requirements. Had very small issue a couple of days after buying but they fixed it at their expense. We won't waste time looking in other places next time we need to buy a car... we will head to mainline motor company first- despite it being an hour away from us.


  • 5

    Mainline Motor Co

    By Joshua F on 13 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience with Mainline Motor Co. Unfortunately I didn't decide to buy with them but I would thoroughly recommend them and their great service to anyone looking to buy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynette C on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vehicle from Mainline the were very professional, they new we had some distanced to come so made sure everything was ready for our arrival. A friendly and easy to deal with car sales garage.


  • 5

    Highly recomeneded, a real find...

    By james B on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought my wife's X trail in January and I do consider myself to be a car person and have dealt with many dealers over the years, some good and some bad.. but these guys have to be the most honest and fairest car dealers I have ever dealt with and are a real find. I would happily go back to them to buy another in the future and come highly recomended from me.