play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 200 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Gemma W on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was fantastic and would recommend him and his cars to everybody, he was friendly, helpful and didn't push us once.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and very friendly

    By Alasdair F on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I stumbled upon thes guys by pure luck and the service was outstanding!!! The two gentlemen I talked to were very friendly, really easy to talk to And just relaxed which was great and made me very happy to buy a car from them. I’m still amazed at how clean the car was when I picked it up from the engine to the boot everything is immaculate it’s incredible. Definitely a place to check out when you’re looking for a car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Elisabeth A on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous customer service from start to finish. Spotless car that meets our requirements. Had very small issue a couple of days after buying but they fixed it at their expense. We won't waste time looking in other places next time we need to buy a car... we will head to mainline motor company first- despite it being an hour away from us.


  • 5

    Mainline Motor Co

    By Joshua F on 13 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience with Mainline Motor Co. Unfortunately I didn't decide to buy with them but I would thoroughly recommend them and their great service to anyone looking to buy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynette C on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vehicle from Mainline the were very professional, they new we had some distanced to come so made sure everything was ready for our arrival. A friendly and easy to deal with car sales garage.


  • 5

    Highly recomeneded, a real find...

    By james B on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought my wife's X trail in January and I do consider myself to be a car person and have dealt with many dealers over the years, some good and some bad.. but these guys have to be the most honest and fairest car dealers I have ever dealt with and are a real find. I would happily go back to them to buy another in the future and come highly recomended from me.


  • 5

    Great after sales experience

    By Stuart W on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Ford Fiesta here and where very happy with the car. After a couple of months we noticed that the tyres were looking in poor condition and after taking advice spoke to Mainline, they asked me to go to their tyre dealer how agreed the tyres need replacing. All done and dusted at no cost to us with no hassle. Would happily recommend Mainline to any one. BRILLIANT SERVICE thank you.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Guy L on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought from Mainline back in March. Excellent service, excellent car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Phil C on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Ian at Mainline made buying and trading in a stressfree and enjoyable process.


  • 5

    Great Service, Professional & Welcoming

    By Rob C on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    BMW 1 Series-Even though I did not purchase the car in the end, the service offered and provided by Ian was nothing but, helpful and professional. Makes you feel welcome and answers all your questions. Never felt rushed or pressured at anytime.


‹ Prev Next ›