play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Victor Arenas on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and wonderful experience!! 5 stars. Regards Víctor


  • 5

    Great service

    By Max Evans on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was a gem… full dealer service history, imaccaulate interior recent cambelt no advisories and runs like a sewing machine. Front tyre was low on tread which was replaced very quickly. And also replaced a bit of missing trim which was a bonus. Great!


  • 5

    Their 5 star ratings are well deserved

    By Jackie Potter on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional business. I felt very comfortable with by car purchase for my daughter, for me its key to trust someone when making a significant purchase. The whole experience from start to finish was professional. We also had a 6 month warrantee with the car, 3 months longer than most dealers, and the car purchased was in excellent condition. Handed over fully MOT'd and valeted. Their 5 star ratings are well deserved. Thank you Jason and his team.


  • 5

    5 star

    By David Gethin on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute class act, so helpful with choosing the right car. Dont go no where else for a motor .


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership

    By Stephen Sillitoe on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mainline were great, friendly and professional, the car sold it's self to me, I would buy from them in the future. Thanks Jason. Steve.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Louise Kennedy on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Honestly felt Jason couldn't do more for us and made the whole process so easy. In love with my new car and feel confident its condition matches all that was advised. Would recommend


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Extremely professional and helpful and the car was beautifully presented. Couldn't be happier with our purchase and wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to others.


  • 5

    Outstanding service from start to finish

    By Natasha Majeed on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason and his team and Mainline Motor are absolutely fantastic. Welcoming, approachable and professional and put me at ease straight away and made the process of buying a car incredibly easy. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service. I have already recommended them to others and would use them again.


  • 5

    By David Holder on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people really good car nice and clean good test drive. Overall the service was the best I have had from a car dealer many thanks