play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a first finance car

    By Bianca B on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My overall experience was very pleasant, The staff was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend mainline to friends and family.


  • 5

    Outstanding service.

    By Louise G on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , reliable service. After 2 days of buying the car a cable had gone in the gearbox, which was not their fault or mine. They picked my car up straight away, had it fixed within 24 hours and delivered back to my door. Cannot fault the service . Would definitely buy from Mainline motors again.


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Jason A on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, reliable service. Managed to mot/service car very quickly as I needed it in short notice. Would happily use this company again.


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By James P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having had a very bad experience previously with another car dealer, this one couldn't have been any different. Felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time with no awful pressure to buy a car. Very knowledgeable and pleasant in their manner. Thoroughly recommend Mainline Cars.


  • 5

    fantastic

    By David S on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely range of cars available and great prices. when I bought my vehicle the support I was given was brilliant and the service was brilliant to . I was given a 12 month mot to top it all off a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great team.

    By Rhys D on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, car was MOT'd serviced and Valeted before collection. I found no fault with my experience and would absolutely recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Jade H on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing people with brilliant service!!! Couldn’t recommend more. Made my birthday present absolutely unforgettable.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By John H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well regarded local forecourt. Good quality cars at reasonable prices. Very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joyce H on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend them to friends and familyexce


  • 5

    Excellent Experience.

    By Khush N on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited this company on the 03/11/2018 for a car I saw online. They gave me my own space with the car. They was very easy going and understanding. I then took the car for a test drive with a gentleman, he was very polite and made me feel at ease. I made a decision on getting the car & I can honestly say I have had such good experience with this company, right from the beginning till the very end. ALL staff very superb!