play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic

    By David S on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely range of cars available and great prices. when I bought my vehicle the support I was given was brilliant and the service was brilliant to . I was given a 12 month mot to top it all off a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great team.

    By Rhys D on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, car was MOT'd serviced and Valeted before collection. I found no fault with my experience and would absolutely recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Jade H on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing people with brilliant service!!! Couldn’t recommend more. Made my birthday present absolutely unforgettable.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By John H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well regarded local forecourt. Good quality cars at reasonable prices. Very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joyce H on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend them to friends and familyexce


  • 5

    Excellent Experience.

    By Khush N on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited this company on the 03/11/2018 for a car I saw online. They gave me my own space with the car. They was very easy going and understanding. I then took the car for a test drive with a gentleman, he was very polite and made me feel at ease. I made a decision on getting the car & I can honestly say I have had such good experience with this company, right from the beginning till the very end. ALL staff very superb!


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Jamie C on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Quick, friendly, polite. And appear to be very trustworthy.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Alan D on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful. MoT/Service and valet included in our purchase


  • 5

    Great choice and great customer service

    By Michael E on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the garage and was greeted by the salesman. Very knowledable and helped me to make an informed decision about what car to go for. Discussed in great detail the options available regarding part exchange or finance etc. Would say fantastic customer service both during and after purchase (had a minor issue regarding wiper blade motor) and nothing seemed too much trouble. Overall very happy with service I received, very pleased with my new car! Will definitely recommend this garage to others.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Amy M on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend these guys enough, very friendly service and really helpful. The car is great and I couldn’t be more pleased.