play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service. I have already recommended them to others and would use them again.


  • 5

    By David Holder on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people really good car nice and clean good test drive. Overall the service was the best I have had from a car dealer many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service & lovely guys. Very pleased with my car, would recommend and would come back for my next car. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Great customer service and v happy with my car!

    By GRACE THOMPSON on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team, good customer service and great car which was serviced, MOT'd and valeted before collection. Easy to deal with and would recommend Mainline Motors


  • 5

    Very satisfying service

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. Everything done properly. Great service. 100% recommend


  • 5

    By Georgia on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great service from start to finish! Honest and reliable! I Would highly recommend. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. A pleasure to buy from. Overall a great purchase.....


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the car and service from the dealership

    By Harry Newall on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a Ford KA from Mainline Motors without visiting the dealership. I am very happy with the purchase which was accurately described (with a very useful video of the car) and the process of buying was smooth, quick and stress free. The car was delivered on a transporter at no extra cost and was even taxed by the dealership. Jason was very friendly and communicative and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend, especially if you are unable to get to a dealership.


  • 5

    By Jacob Chadwick on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, transparent, helpful service. Thanks


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Saravanan on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Well organised hand out of the car on the delivery date. Excellent in explaining about the car we are interested in... Receiving the customer is top class... We bought a Ford C Max a..on the day of the pick up I have been explained throughout about the process.. very well deserves a five star..


  • 5

    Trustworthy Seller

    By John Webb on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my third purchase from Mainline and would not hesitate in any future purchases for myself or family. A pleasure to deal with Jason again, 10/10