play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Edward T on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, very reasonably priced and helpful. Would definitely buy from them again!


  • 5

    VOLVO C30 BOUGHT 08.09.2017

    By Paul D on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. THE CAR WAS ACCURATELY DESCRIBED ALONG WITH PICTURES WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND TO FUTURE BUYERS. FIVE STAR SERVICE


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, great car

    By Richard W on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Ian and Jason from start to finish. They organised the finance for me and chased it up when the lender was delaying the deal. I arrived and the car was as shown and described. They dealt with the paperwork promptly and the car came with a new MOT and a 6 month warranty as mentioned in the their advert, and even made me a decent cup of coffee! trusted car dealer in my opinion


  • 5

    Professional & Reassuring

    By Adam P on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very friendly and came across as sincere from the outset, right from the initial viewing process through to after care. I was invited to take the vehicle for a thorough test drive and I purchased the vehicle with little or no concerns. I have deliberately withheld from writing this review for a month since purchasing the vehicle and I'm pleased to say I'm just as satisfied as the day I purchased it.


  • 5

    5 star fellas

    By Declan M on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at mainline motor are literally amazing. From the start to finish they were professional. We had a laugh with them and they answered every question and query we had. I will be definitely recommending them to everyone. Quality cars and quality fellas 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent service from a quality dealers

    By L R on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Mainline Motor Co. They went above and beyond when i purchased my new car from them. My old car broke down after leaving the garage they kindly let me leave my car at the garage to avoid expensive towing charges. They also offered to dispose of it for me saving me a lot of hassle. Very friendly guys. Quality 6 month warranty. If you need a quality second hand car i would not hesitate to visit the guys at Mainline.


  • 5

    Good customer service all round

    By Martin R on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service all round. Felt like they were a genuine outfit and confident enough to deal with them.


  • 5

    Very good Service

    By Samantha C on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car at the weekend. Good helpful professional service given. Very pleased and would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Stress free, enjoyable and professional

    By Ben M on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience throughout, jason was very helpful and answered any queries i had. I will definatly use them again! Couldnt of asked for more.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Rachel P on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service at Mainline Motor Co. was absolutely 1st class. Jason and the guys were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and made the whole process a real pleasure. We part ex-d our old pride and joy for a new one with no pushy sales that you often experience, and we can't rate them highly enough. I'd say probably the best car dealer we've ever been to. Thanks!