play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excelent service and support

    By Nicole C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely kind staff, very welcoming and offering all the support. Cars in very good condition (inside and outside), excelent price/quality and super helpful. The process was fast and all done by Mainline! Definetly recommend!


  • 5

    Happy car purchase

    By Jamie S on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealership with fantastic customer service very happy


  • 5

    Very pleasant, friendly

    By Maria B on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful staff. The car I bought was immaculate clean and fresh smells inside. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Christopher R on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff and services were all amazing quality as well as the general vibe around the dealer was very positive and great for when people are purchasing cars


  • 5

    Hyundai IX35

    By Matthew C on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience and excellent after sales support.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kim H on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Mainline were very helpful & friendly. I got a fab little car off of them. I would definately trust them & use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aine M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straightforward service. They sorted all the car tax and paperwork. I was heavily pregnant at the time I bought the car and they even phoned to check i’d got home Ok! Excellent customer service .


  • 5

    Mainline Motor Co

    By Linda F on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service this is our 2nd purchase from this dealer and each time the friendliness and helpfulness has been outstanding. Car runs like a dream all in all we are very happy with Mainline Motor CO


  • 5

    New car purchased

    By Liam B on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really friendly and were very helpful giving out advice


  • 5

    Purchase of dream car!!

    By Sarah F on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous, friendly, honest, no pressure sales chaps!!! Totally delighted with my new dream car!! Would totally recommend!