play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my car was such fun.

    By Gill B on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were polite, professional and very helpful but at the same time had a good sense of humour so buying my new car was stress free. They were more than happy to give me time to make my mind up - no hard selling which was great. Allowed me to take as much time as I needed to ensure I made the right decision.


  • 5

    Brilliant, Smooth and Polite Service!

    By Max D on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Fantastic Service. I brought a car with Mainline in September this year. I knew what I wanted, but they did not have any at the time, yet after telling them what I wanted, less than a week later they had the car I wanted in their garage which was in mint condition and gave me a great price. Since then I have had a couple of problems with the car (both my fault) and they have responded the same day and resolved the issue free of charge. As this is my first car I feel very lucky to have brought a car from Mainline, with absolutely no stress and always knowing they will be happy to help me when I need them, I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family and will be looking to buy again when it comes to my next car. Thank-you very much! Max


  • 5

    Great experience overall

    By Leah P on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Mainline motors and found Jason extremely helpful and quick at responding. I love the car, but the only downfall i've found is that the autotrader advert mentioned it had bluetooth connectivity and voice control which it hasn't so not very happy about that.


  • 5

    Fast and very helpful and very friendly

    By Tanya W on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing friendly and very helpful service. Having been rear ended and having my car written off, The guys here were more than happy to let my husband and I look around the car we liked, for as long as we liked, no pushiness, just friendly helpful banter, left us well alone to discuss pros and cons etc. Once our decision was made it was fast friendly and very professional, all done dusted and sorted very very quickly. Will be the first place we look when we replace our other car in the next 12 mths. Cant thank these guys enough for making a very stressful time for us, calm and happy. BIG BIG thanks to Jason and his team.


  • 5

    Flawless.easy.stress free. Great.

    By Susan P on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy process throughout. From viewing and test driving the car to then paying for it. Extremely helpful in every way. Couldn't have done anything more for us. Great experience.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lauren R on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! We had a hassle free purchase and the staff where friendly, informative and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer experience.

    By Andrew D on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service right from the initial 'phone enquiry. The car was immaculately presented, we were taken for a decent test drive, shown the service book, previous MOTs and so on. The dealer also helped me to organise the road tax with the DVLA before I drove away (there is NO grace period any more!). Couldn't fault them. Next time we need a car I'll call them first.


  • 5

    Recommendable company.

    By Luke B on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Very professional agency.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Gemma W on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was fantastic and would recommend him and his cars to everybody, he was friendly, helpful and didn't push us once.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynette C on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vehicle from Mainline the were very professional, they new we had some distanced to come so made sure everything was ready for our arrival. A friendly and easy to deal with car sales garage.