play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and honest garage

    By Susan M on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have purchased from mainline each time the vehicles have been of a high standard and a reasonable price. I always feel I have got a good deal and a quality car. I have confidence in purchasing from Mainline as they are honest and make the whole process an easy one. They take the stress and uncertainty of buying a used car, by being considerate and honest, in delivering you the best value for your money. I picked my car up today and they have done an amazing job it looks and sounds immaculate I am very happy and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others


  • 5

    Excellent overall experience

    By Sam D on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The first car showroom I’ve been to without being Pressurised to buy . The owner was very knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent used car

    By Guy M on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and professional. The car runs great and is in very good condition.


  • 5

    I would recommend Mainline.

    By Lucie T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car purchase from mainline. I went back to them because I trust them, they are always so helpful and I believe the team are honest as well. A fresh MOT before collecting and righting any advisorys that came up. Hopefully i won't need another car for many years but if I do I will return. Its hard to find a trust worthy company.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Emma P on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Really pleased with my car and the 6 month warranty gives peace of mind. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Customer focused and trustworthy

    By Scott B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    During preparation of my 12 yr old Ford Kuga a steering problem was discovered. They let me know and worked to rectify it before I collected. One issue led to another and they bent over backwards to ensure that the car was safe and reliable. I cannot fault their Customer service and attention to detail and would define buy again. First car dealer I really felt I could trust.


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle

    By C R on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good not pushy and friendly cater to my needs


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Jeremy G on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying experience was first class as the team at Mainline really know their stuff. Communication was great throughout and the handover process was really straightforward.


  • 5

    Don’t hesitate to buy from these guys!

    By Kerri B on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, I wasn’t unsure about coming to these guys for my first car as the hundreds of great reviews were very reassuring and spoke for themselves, great customer service would recommend!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By David G on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pain free experience with Mainline motors who were very professional and a joy to work with.