play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By K W on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. My son found a car that he liked and it was all ready a few days later. There was a later fault with the car but within hours it had been sorted under the warranty with no problems. will definitely be recommending and returning. Peace of mind knowing that this garage is a genuine helpful seller.


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By Lee S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and hassle free. Car was everything that it was advertised


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and genuine

    By James D on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff - went to the trouble of coming in on a Sunday to open specially for a viewing. Car tidy and as described. On inspection one of the rear doors wouldn't unlock but this was all sorted as part of the service and MOT before I picked it up. Car a bit pricier than I would have liked but not terribly so and I bought feeling confident in my purchase. Thanks!


  • 5

    Efficient and exemplary service

    By Arran B on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, excellent price and excellent car, Mainline Motor Co. showed genuine interest in my requirements and got me exactly what i needed, A* for everything thanks guys thanks!


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series - nice car, perfect condition.

    By Steve G on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a good quality car, immaculately presented and serviced just prior to purchase for a fair price. No pressure sales, and the guys are obviously passionate about making sure they are selling good cars in good working order all checked out before sale. I'll definitely be back for my next car


  • 5

    Excellent Service! Caring and Trustworthy

    By David W on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience, Mainline are helpful and trustworthy and care about you as a Customer unlike many other places. Purchase was hassle free and they went out of their way to help me due to a previous bad experience. I would recommend Mainline to anyone! Excellent Service !


  • 5

    Great place to find your car

    By A A on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and price. Bought my second car from Mainline and very happy with all.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Julie C on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were really helpful and knowledgable without being pushy. The part exchange for my old car was very fair. Everything about buying a car was made as easy as possible. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Chloe B on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were so helpful and my new car is in excellent condition! Thank you so much. The six month warranty is brilliant but the car was fully serviced before we picked it up so hopefully we won't need it.


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By Kirsty M on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were met by a very helpful and friendly member of staff, not in the slightest bit pushy to buy. Great, thorough service from start to finish, and I love my new first car! Highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›