play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and excellent vehicle

    By Camille R on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jason and his team was absolutely fantastic. He understood that I was extremely busy in the week and held the car for me until I could view it which a lot of other garages were unhappy to do. Therefore, I knew the car I wanted was still available and there was no need for me to take time off in order to get the car I really wanted. They also gave me a fresh MOT and the vehicle came in perfect condition. I was extremely happy with the service that I received and Jason has mentioned that he only sells the best 2nd hand vehicles, so you can trust what you purchase from him.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Chris W on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, excellent car very nice people great service couldn't ask for more!


  • 5

    Would HIGHLY recommend this garage

    By Tim J on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, good range of cars. Happy to answer questions and true to word. MOTd car before pick up and warranty option. Will definitely keep eye out on the stock list for future purchases. Well worth a visit and a look on the forecourt.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Matthew S on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when I first saw the car and was more than happy to let me test drive and sort any concerns I had with the car, when picking up my car a few weeks later was met with the same friendly response and walked away a very happy man. Later had issues with one key not working properly but again was greeted with nothing but kindness and issue will be soon resolved with no hassle on my end. All round wonderful and kind service.


  • 5

    Excelent service and support

    By Nicole C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely kind staff, very welcoming and offering all the support. Cars in very good condition (inside and outside), excelent price/quality and super helpful. The process was fast and all done by Mainline! Definetly recommend!


  • 5

    Happy car purchase

    By Jamie S on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealership with fantastic customer service very happy


  • 5

    Very pleasant, friendly

    By Maria B on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful staff. The car I bought was immaculate clean and fresh smells inside. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Christopher R on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff and services were all amazing quality as well as the general vibe around the dealer was very positive and great for when people are purchasing cars


  • 5

    Hyundai IX35

    By Matthew C on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience and excellent after sales support.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kim H on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Mainline were very helpful & friendly. I got a fab little car off of them. I would definately trust them & use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›