play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car!

    By Lucy W on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by Mainline Motor Co was friendly, non-pressured and stress-free! We were able to look at the car at our leisure while also having all our questions answered. I bought the car with a full years MOT and 6 months warranty. All advisories were dealt with so I have complete assurance in my purchase. I would definitely buy another car from them so would highly recommend.


  • 5

    * Highly Recommended *

    By Jane R on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service, friendly, and professional. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy with mainline motor co

    By Charlotte W on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very reliable! Manager was friendly and great communication from him, making the sale/buying process very straightforward!


  • 5

    Fantastic Seller! Highly Recommended

    By Ben M on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, could not be happier! - went the extra mile of fitting isofix brackets at no extra cost, excellent car with great warranty and new MOT!


  • 5

    Car reviews

    By Michelle S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We cannot recommend this company enough. The service provided was detailed, friendly and completely professional. We are really happy with our new car and how smooth the process was!


  • 5

    Kia Venga

    By Tony M on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, very good value. The car was ready to collect 3 days later having been MOT’d and serviced, with a no fuss 6 month warranty.


  • 5

    Such great service!

    By Kelly A on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    So easy, so helpful, nothing hidden! I was even allowed to take my dog for the test drive!! So happy with my Nissan Juke! Thank you for all your help and I will recommend anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Worked hard to please

    By Tony F on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Although there was a delay in getting my car I was very pleased with the service provided, mot, 6 month warranty, car serviced and valeted before hand over. Little touches like new number plates and faded badge replacement. They worked hard to please.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Connor L on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Car needed a few small bits done and they went above and beyond and made sure that the car would be perfect for when we picked up.


  • 5

    Easy and good service

    By Kaine F on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to sort out a test drive. Car was valeted serviced and mot before being collected and the worn down tyre was replaced before collection. Easy good service from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›