play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing 😉

    By Gerardo U on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelente Deal really honest easy and simple!! 😇😇am a happy customer, i well recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anne W on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure. Held car with deposit for quite a while which was appreciated.


  • 5

    Great dealers selling great cars

    By Cailet L on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone that works here is so helpful and honest about the cars they're selling and more than happy to fix any issues with the cars before they're picked up. They're also very careful about what they're selling so no matter what you're getting a good car.


  • 5

    Great place to get a car

    By Megan K on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and helpful and the car was in immaculate condition


  • 5

    Another great car from Mainline!

    By Chantelle B on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    So pleased I purchased my 2nd car from Mainline Motor Company as I thought it would be complicated as my p/x was still on finance and I wanted my new car financed but they made it so easy I even got money back! I would highly recommend this garage 100% honest, reliable and genuine thank you once again.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Robert C on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership! Excellent customer service and a quick turn around with no hassle would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Quick stress free sale

    By Laura L on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff in the purchase of my new car and part exchanging my old one. The sale and exchange was quick and easy with no fuss and I wouldn’t hesitate to use or recommend mainline in future


  • 5

    Exceptional Service!!

    By Evee P on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were exceptional at finding me the right car. After having some awful problems with another car company they helped me massively and didn’t everything they can to support me. They know their stuff and always had a smile on their face which is amazing! Thanks guys :)


  • 5

    Great customer service, brilliant car!

    By Katie H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited with my two young children yesterday to test drive a Vauxhall Corsa. Seemed like a great little car, however it wasn’t for me because going from a large family car to a small run around was going to be harder than I thought. Then I noticed a Kia Sportage on the forecourt and they let me give it a run with the kids in tow. It was a great car and I decided to purchase it. They offered me a fair price for my old car and helped arrange finance, temporary insurance and my tax. They were great with the kids and helped me with the car seats and clear my old car out. I love my new car and I was really impressed and happy with the friendly and efficient service from Mainline Motor Company! Thanks for your help


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte K on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    understood my requirements for a car, very helpful and honest, provided warrenty for the car


‹ Prev Next ›