play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    There was a good selection of cars, the team were helpful and friendly. The car was well prepared and ready for collection when agreed.


  • 5

    By Chris Jackson on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful/can do attitude.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Thomas Nolan on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly and helpful, as well as getting the car ready even quicker than initially predicted. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good cars and friendly team.


  • 5

    trustable dealer

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service and very honest dealer. helped us loads while picking first car. would recommend


  • 5

    Fully recommended and trustworthy

    By Cliff W on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mainline Motor Co are fully recommended. We got my daughters car from here last year and were really pleased with the car and the service received. We came back this year and have just purchased my son's car. After we got it home a slight tapping engine noise appeared that we had not noticed before on the test drives and 2 other minor issues. I contacted Jason who just told us to bring it back in and he rectified all the issues with no fuss at all. You can fully trust Mainline Motor Co and we will be back again whenever upgrades are needed in the future.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and a couple of minor problems were solved with no hassle.


  • 5

    Great quality car and an honest friendly efficient service. Very Happy.

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great quality car and an honest friendly efficient service. Very Happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracy Crossman on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased first car for my daughter, great selection of cars and found exactly what we were looking for. It came with a 6 months warranty, valet , full service MOT. Excellent service throughout and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chelsi on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new car. Was able to test drive new car, no pressure to buy and quick service when buying the car. Fab price for the car, pleased with part exchange price, very happy customer. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›