play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Jeremy G on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying experience was first class as the team at Mainline really know their stuff. Communication was great throughout and the handover process was really straightforward.


  • 5

    Don’t hesitate to buy from these guys!

    By Kerri B on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, I wasn’t unsure about coming to these guys for my first car as the hundreds of great reviews were very reassuring and spoke for themselves, great customer service would recommend!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By David G on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pain free experience with Mainline motors who were very professional and a joy to work with.


  • 5

    Brilliant 🙌🏻

    By Molly W on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience here, needed a new car and the guys were so helpful, through every step. 10/10 would recommend super friendly all the staff made the whole process a walk in the park!!


  • 5

    An unusually good and positive experience.

    By Michael B on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, straightforward and easy to deal with. Would recommend strongly.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Shona T on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mainline motor company was fantastic! The car was in immaculate condition and he treated us so well! Got our perfect family car!


  • 5

    Great car dealer!

    By Georgina H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I should have done this a while ago as I purchased my car in a June throughout Jason. I admit I was nervous at first going there not knowing what to expect being your typical unsavvy female driver but they were great and so honest with me in helping me purchase a car with them. Being the impatient female I had to take the car there and then they helped me with taxing/insuring it so I was good to go and even collected the car from me the following week to out a fresh MOT and service on it. Been driving the car for 4 months and it drives really well and so please I purchased from this dealer I could not rate them enough and when I will be changing my car I can honestly say I will be going back there again. Great staff, rest service from Jason and Dave! Thank you one from one very happy customer.


  • 5

    A***********

    By Chris T on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people very good with customers highly highly recommend mainline motor Co


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, no bull or pushy sales tactics!

    By David B on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend Jason and Mainline Motors enough! Having been in to see Jason for advice several times before buying a car from him I received a honest and professional service with no bull and no pushy sales tactics! And when I finally bought a car from him the after sales service was second to none and a hell of a lot better than that of any other main dealership I have had the miss fortune of having to deal with in the past! A few teething issues were dealt with straight away without hesitation by Jason as soon as they were brought to his attention.


  • 5

    Great service and excellent vehicle

    By Camille R on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jason and his team was absolutely fantastic. He understood that I was extremely busy in the week and held the car for me until I could view it which a lot of other garages were unhappy to do. Therefore, I knew the car I wanted was still available and there was no need for me to take time off in order to get the car I really wanted. They also gave me a fresh MOT and the vehicle came in perfect condition. I was extremely happy with the service that I received and Jason has mentioned that he only sells the best 2nd hand vehicles, so you can trust what you purchase from him.


‹ Prev Next ›