play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 200 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Georgia on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great service from start to finish! Honest and reliable! I Would highly recommend. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. A pleasure to buy from. Overall a great purchase.....


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the car and service from the dealership

    By Harry Newall on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a Ford KA from Mainline Motors without visiting the dealership. I am very happy with the purchase which was accurately described (with a very useful video of the car) and the process of buying was smooth, quick and stress free. The car was delivered on a transporter at no extra cost and was even taxed by the dealership. Jason was very friendly and communicative and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend, especially if you are unable to get to a dealership.


  • 5

    By Jacob Chadwick on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, transparent, helpful service. Thanks


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Saravanan on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Well organised hand out of the car on the delivery date. Excellent in explaining about the car we are interested in... Receiving the customer is top class... We bought a Ford C Max a..on the day of the pick up I have been explained throughout about the process.. very well deserves a five star..


  • 5

    Trustworthy Seller

    By John Webb on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my third purchase from Mainline and would not hesitate in any future purchases for myself or family. A pleasure to deal with Jason again, 10/10


  • 5

    By Christina Chandler on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for our granddaughter. Jason was easy to deal with and did all that he had promised.


  • 5

    Really helpful and kind service.Carfully services and MOT before leaving.

    By Max Patrick on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful in telling me all about the car I bought. They made my experience really enjoyable being a first time car buyer. They made sure my car was fully ready to be taken from the garage on pick up day with a full MOT and wash. Jason and his colleague were really friendly and made sure I would get the best deal possible. Thank you very much Jason


  • 5

    Excellent, genuine helpful straight forward experience. Can't fault them.

    By Jason Howlett on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying a car from these guys. Very genuine helpful and honest. All round peace of mind and all the details covered. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    AMAZING

    By Bryony Lovejoy on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can not recommend mainline motors enough. They were professional and honest throughout the whole process of buying my car. I would 100% recommend them to all my friends and family. They put my car through a fresh MOT and dealt with the couple of advisories. I feel I now have a very clean, reliable car and if there’s any issues the six month warranty covers me with any issues in any garage. AMAZING team, AMAZING service. Can’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Great before and after service

    By Paul Fear on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service as always, I’ve used mainline in the past for my kids and friends. Always professional and very helpful. I’m very pleased with my new car and would highly recommend Mainline Motors.


‹ Prev Next ›