play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mainline Motor Co

At Mainline Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Motor Co

Mainline Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kim H on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Mainline were very helpful & friendly. I got a fab little car off of them. I would definately trust them & use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aine M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straightforward service. They sorted all the car tax and paperwork. I was heavily pregnant at the time I bought the car and they even phoned to check i’d got home Ok! Excellent customer service .


  • 5

    Mainline Motor Co

    By Linda F on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service this is our 2nd purchase from this dealer and each time the friendliness and helpfulness has been outstanding. Car runs like a dream all in all we are very happy with Mainline Motor CO


  • 5

    Really good

    By Lily D on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t thank them enough for helping me find my first car which I love!


  • 5

    New car purchased

    By Liam B on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really friendly and were very helpful giving out advice


  • 5

    Purchase of dream car!!

    By Sarah F on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous, friendly, honest, no pressure sales chaps!!! Totally delighted with my new dream car!! Would totally recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Deborah A on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd car bought from This company. Excellent service, very helpful.


  • 5

    car review

    By Robertha B on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    seller was very helpful and informative. the car purchased was fit for purpose and good quality


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ciara M on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Bought a car at 5pm thursday and drove it out at 5pm on friday after having parking sensors fitted and MOT. Great service and excellent staff.


  • 5

    Helpfully & Friendly staff. Thanks your help.

    By Anita S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mainline company gave me a lot of help. I found a car there what I really wanted. They helped to me with financ. Few days later I had my car and I like it. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›